Life for me mostly feels like an alien living on a strange planet. These are my ramblings…

Monday Monday…

These two songs really encouraged me today and brought some perspective to my monday. Hope it encourages you as well!

 

 

 

Comments on: "Monday Monday…" (2)

  1. Marci Hobbs said:

    Amy, I LOVED this. Monday mornings are the hardest to get up. I just kept saying, “no” this morning but these songs brought new vigor. Maybe I’ll even really clean the office today. Thank you so much. I especially like the one, Hallelujah, His grace will lead us safely home. true, true, true. I love you, Lamb

    • I love how you are always open to new music! You are one hip lady! 🙂 So glad you liked it. I love when the darkness or shadows comes, we will remember.

Thanks for stopping by! Leave a comment if you wish..

